descriptionAndroid RPN Calculator
ownerMichael Smith
last changeMon, 18 Mar 2013 12:23:14 +1100
changes
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:23:14 +1100 Michael Smith Improve icon management default tip
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:23:06 +1100 Michael Smith Improve the way we install images onto the phone
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:09:32 +1100 Michael Smith Define an application icon
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:06:25 +1100 Michael Smith Create AndroidManifest before calling ant
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:04:02 +1100 Michael Smith Support release builds
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:56:32 +1100 Michael Smith Support release builds
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 21:27:26 +1100 Michael Smith Use utilities package
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:48:13 +1100 Michael Smith Added tag 0.20 for changeset 4a7a134df856
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:41:37 +1100 Michael Smith Improve save after keypad modification 0.20
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:35:29 +1100 Michael Smith Edit key labels
...
tags
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:41:37 +1100 0.20
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 12:48:02 +1100 0.19
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 12:51:11 +1100 0.18
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:45:36 +1100 0.17
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 12:57:11 +1100 0.16
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 11:39:33 +1100 0.15
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 11:01:37 +1100 0.14
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 19:26:18 +1100 0.13
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:53:01 +1100 DEAD
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:23:22 +1100 0.12
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:23:14 +1100 885c99633fae default
...