descriptionProgrammers text editor - python focused
ownerMichael Smith
last changeFri, 01 Sep 2017 15:30:55 +1000
changes
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:30:55 +1000 Michael Smith Fix clear and redraww default tip
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:03:05 +1000 Michael Smith Proto can draw lines as well as polygons
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:10:14 +1000 Michael Smith Nested PanedWindow widgets for better layout
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:42:13 +1000 Michael Smith Invert Y coord
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 16:12:41 +1000 Michael Smith Online debug 2D drawings
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:22:29 +1000 Michael Smith New default language mode for files we don't recognise
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:13:58 +1000 Michael Smith Add a missing method to neep/edit_text.py
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:22:59 +1000 Michael Smith merge
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:22:38 +1000 Michael Smith merge
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:38:56 +1000 Michael Smith updates
...
tags
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 04:39:17 +1100 0.6
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:54:14 +1000 0.5
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:36:19 +1100 0.4
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:21:47 +1100 0.3
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 17:51:13 +1100 0.2
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:37:45 +1100 0.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:30:55 +1000 19b3fd1427b6 default
...